New Home Builder in Texas - Testimonials

 

"They kept me informed & were on top of everything" Jan S. 8/26/16

"Garrett and Wade have been extremely efficient and responsive – Very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Happy with home and will recommend Pacesetter to my friends." Susan F. 8/25/16

"Julie Kostelecky and Joe Lopez were very supportive and helpful through out the process of  buying my new Pacesetter Home."  Charlotte P. 8/25/16

"Super energy efficient! Our July electric bill was only $80.00. Amazing! Since we ran the AC constantly. Also, Danielle Lipari was excellent." Michael M. 8/22/16

"We needed a house ASAP and Pacesetter provided. They were very informative through the whole process and really made a stressful situation fun! P.SD. We love Robin, she's the best! Mara D and David C. 8/11/16

"Everyone with Pacesetter was awesome. They made this home buying experience an excellent one. I will recommend Pacesetter to everyone. Spero & Keith were absolutely amazing. They are very professional, thorough and kind." Brenda F. 8/11/16 

"Our overall experience with Pacesetter has been outstanding - from our initial contact with sales through construction and communication. Both Julie and Joe have been exemplary." George D. 7/26/16

"Garrett and Wade were with us every step of the way. I can't thank them enough for being available whenever we needed them. Wade's team did an amazing job with the build and it shows that they take pride in their work." Andrew T. 7/15/16

"The service was fantastic. The representative and the builder were both very friendly and quick to help with whatever we needed." Samuel K. 7/15/16

"Everything has been perfect. I am very pleased. Danielle, Sergio and Nianne were fantastic to work with. Beautiful and safe home provided by friendly and honest people. This has been an amazing experience." Ginger W. 7/14/16

"Great value for a well built house. The Pacesetter reps. are very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and genuinely care about the customers they support." Lupe and Leonard A. 7/12/16

"All was great. I felt like everyone on the Pacesetter team really cared. I am very happy with my purchase. Solid construction. Well built home. Well built staff." Drew and Andrea I. 7/12/16

"Overall, Richard and Reuben were very responsive throughout the process. There were some issues with timing and expectations where the process was less transparent. We think the house is a great value. Since we were the first ones in the neighborhood with our style and floor plan, there were a couple of small bumps, but they were responsive and helpful as they arose." Daniel & Leslie A. 7/7/16

“We realize that nothing can be perfect, however, from the beginning, Robin, Garrett and Wade sure made every effort to ensure that it would be as close as possible. 
Garrett has been a pillar for Pacesetter in the way he extends his customer service and expertise on the home buying process. He answered every question we threw at him and was prompt in always getting back to us if he did not have the answer. He made the process enjoyable and put us at ease with knowing we made the right decision in building a Pacesetter home. Wade consistently went above and beyond all that we asked of him throughout the building process. He is totally one of a kind and builds each home as if they were his.  We really appreciate his promptness and sincerity and for making us feel comfortable in our new home. We truly are appreciative. We will be recommending Pacesetter to all our friends and family that are looking to build their new home.” William R. and Oswaldo U. 7/1/16 

"Richard was phenomenal and always willing to provide access, answer questions and stay in touch even on his days off. Despite us having a lot of needs and concerns, he always handled our requests with a very positive cheerful demeanor and professional attitude." Benjamin C. 6/29/16

 “We had a fantastic experience with Pacesetter. Danielle Lipari was very helpful – she kept in touch regularly, made sure we always knew how the process was progressing and was instrumental in making the process very easy. Your preferred lender, Service First, was also great- very responsive team all around. Thank you!" Michael M. 5/2/16

“Excellent experience; Ashley Larson was incredibly helpful. She answered all of our questions immediately. She was able to reassure us throughout the entire home buying process. We absolutely love the Pacesetter Homes and were very excited to find our perfect first home! Thank you Pacesetter for everything!” Lee M. and Jane B. 4/29/16 

“Chelsea is a delight to work with. Very professional and on the ball. I didn’t get to know the others as well, but all courteous and professional. Doug pointed out everything I needed to know at the walk through. Really appreciate his attention to detail. Great experience with Pacesetter all around.” Cecilia M. 4/29/16 

“Lindsey is Awesome! She’s so helpful and a very loving individual. I’m so glad she works at Pacesetters and helped Brian and I get into our home. First Home. Doug is also awesome and his team is amazing. They are both awesome at fully answering questions. Y’all are awesome! “ Hope D. 4/29/16

"I recently purchased a home in Bell Farms in Manor, TX. Gerry Morrison is amazing and puts service first. He never made us feel pressured about buying and is always available for questions, even after we've closed. Pablo is also great and will come by once and a while just to make sure everything is good. They're service was one of the main selling points in us buying our house." Nick G. 4/28/16

"I bought my home in the Addison subdivision and my whole experience was wonderful. I loved working with Robin and Joey and Wade they have all been very professional and informative. I have a beautiful well built home." Sarah E. 4/27/16

“We love our home and Pacesetter has been great to work with every step of the way. Very responsive, available for questions, etc.” Christine A. 4/22/16
 

“Pacesetter personnel were all awesome! Diane, Denny and Ben were all great to work with. They seemed so genuinely concerned that we were satisfied at each step of the process.”  Jeff and Luella M. 4/22/16

“Everything was Great. Everyone thru contract to closing was wonderful! Thanks”  Dan K. 4/21/16

 “Great experience and good communication”  Audrey P. 4/20/16

"What drew us to Pacesetter Homes was the quality of the the home. Pacesetter Homes provided a lot of standard features in their homes versus other homebuilders. For example granite counter tops, arches, stainless steel appliances just to list a few. The service was top notch.: Diane Hartman is very pleasant, caring, knowledgeable and concerned about the homeowner. Denny Tucker is a hard working superintendent who cares very much about his job and the homes he produces. I had Denny's cell phone number and I would text/call him about concerns or questions about the house. Denny would always reply back very quickly. Ben, is another hard worker who takes pride in his work and for Pacesetter. Ben still drops by to see if everything is going OK with the home. He going above and beyond to insure the homeowner is satisfied with the home. Anonymous in Avalon 4/20/16 

“Danielle was great! She was friendly and enthusiastic and genuinely cared about helping us get through the process. The weekly updates made it feel more like an interactive process than a long wait while the house was built. She was always helpful whenever we came by to check on the house. Danielle was also a great help with helping us decide which house we wanted based on costs & available options. Give that girl a raise!” Laurence G. and Christina D. 4/19/16

“Julie and Joe from Pacesetter went above and beyond. They kept us involved in every step of the way with building our dream home. We would recommend them to others.” Melissa H. 4/14/16

“We have appreciated Rhonda and Keith and their kindness and attention to detail. The home is beautiful and we are so excited to move in.” Jennifer K. 3/31/16

“Hey, Y’all! My name is Lauren and I’m a very proud new Pacesetter Homeowner. After practicing real estate for over 1 year, I’ve come across my fair share of lack-luster agents, builders, etc. Pacesetter however, is not among that group-they are a cut above the rest and have exceeded all of my expectations! From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank everyone at pacesetter (Ashley, Lindsey and Chelsea) for being so thoughtful and helpful. Y’all are more than just friendly folks. Y’all are like extended family members and I am forever grateful for your continued smiles and friendly efforts. Rock on, Y’all” Lauren S. 3/28/16

"My parents just bought a house, for me to live in while I am finishing school, with Pacesetter Homes in San Marcos, Texas. We worked directly with Lindsey Kostelecky and she was amazing! My parents could not be there the whole time, because they live back in Houston, and I am less informed on what it takes to buy a house, but my experience was A+++! 
She was extremely personable and didn't try to sell me anything extra or talk me into something I wasn't looking for. She made the entire process easy and stress free! I could not be more excited with my home and cannot wait to move in!" Katherine S. 3/28/16

"Danielle and Mallory made my buying experience easy and fun. I was always kept in the loop during the whole process. Sergio did a great job during my two walk-through's and was very genuine. I know he took pride in my and other homes in the community during the build process." Jessica J. 3/21/16

"Both Diane and Denny were so wonderful through this whole process. Every question was answered in a timely manner. They went above and beyond making sure we were happy and built the home of our dreams. This is our second Pacesetter Home. We love the quality, the service and commitment to their customers." Jorge and Monica P. 3/18/16

"Joey was amazing to work with! He always took the time to answer any questions. He made sure our home was absolutely perfect before the final walk through...As soon as we started working with Robin our experience turned into a very positive one. We would highly recommend Pacesetter to our friend and family." Madison M. 3/18/16

"Garrett and Jorge were great! Jason, Travis and Alexis were wonderful and very helpful with my loan."  Alma L. 3/18/16

"Amber and Shannon were the best. Amber kept me informed and updates on community. Shannon – loved that he is on site. Took care of me! Very  professional. All above board!"  Kelley T. 3/2/16

“During both walkthroughs on the home Pablo was very professional and paid attention to items we flagged that needed repair. When going through the last walkthrough everything was taken care of and he also found a few things on his own that he took care of. When signing the contract Taylor was very professional.”  James and Danielle J. 2/29/16

“Our experience has been exceptionally good. Pacesetter Homes stayed in close contact throughout the building process. Every person we had contact with were warm competent and professional. Thank you Danielle, Steve and Sergio!”
Terri and Mark F. 2/29/16

“Robin and Garrett amazing sales reps! They are personable and diligent. Always timely and helpful as needed. We also loved Wade! He was on it!” David W. 2/26/16

“Everyone was very nice and friendly and made sure we were very happy through the whole process. Chelsea was extremely helpful and had great communication with us since day one. Nick always answered our questions and concerns through the building process.”  Christopher L. 2/25/16

“This entire experience has been seamless. Thank you Pacesetter.”  Kevin B. 2/24/16

"We started our building process in Avalon in early December and moved in mid July. After a few months we still love the house and the neighborhood. Denny and Diane are still are welcoming and happy to answer questions we have. We would pick Pacesetter if we did it again."  Rebecca L. 10/19/15

"Mallory from Chaparral Crossing is amazing! She helped us as soon as she saw us and was so personable and such a nice person. She spent a a lot of time making sure we knew all the answers to our questions and she was so respectful! I give 5 stars and definitely ask for her!" Erin O. 9/5/15

"We bought a Pacesetter Home in Star Ranch and have been very happy with the purchasing process and the home. I attribute much of the quality to Jim, the site supervisor who kept us up to date all through the building process and took care of every detail. After six months in the home, we haven't had any issues with the construction. It's really a home I'm happy to wake up in every morning." Michelle K. 7/8/15

"I was very nervous when looking to buy a home close to Austin, Texas. I met with Gerry at Bell Farms. I informed him of what I was looking for. The first and only house, he showed me and I looked at , is the home I am now in the process of buying. Gerry is extremely knowledgable and helpful with the home buying process, and listening to the buyers wants and needs, and delivering exactly what one is looking for. Gerry and Robin are amazing sales representatives, I really appreciate all their help and guidance in helping me to find the home of my dreams." Rose S. 1/15/15

"Love my new home in Chaparral Crossing! Community and neighbors are peaceful and take care of properties. The area is growing, new grocery store coming and the new gas station with subway is nice to have. Only takes me 15 mins to get to downtown Austin! Can't beat that for the price and owning a home." Jeremiah H. 3/2/15

"We are currently building a Pacesetter Home in Star Ranch, in Hutto. The process has been so smooth and easy. We began our journey to building a new home with another builder and it was a nightmare. We met with Rebecca at Star Ranch and immediately knew we were in the right place. Everything was laid out up front  with what could and could not be done and that was a complete 180 from the previous builder.  Once the building process was about to begin we met Jim, the construction manager, and he has been great to work with. He calls me every Monday, as he promised, with the weekly update on our house and when we go out to check the progress, they are right on schedule. We hired an independent frame inspector and he was very impressed with the construction of our home. He told me that in his 20+ years of inspections, only one other home had a better report(and it was a fully custom home). He left me and my wife with great confidence with the job Pacesetter is doing on our home. We have about one month to go until we close and we can't wait to move in!"  Chris B 11/24/14

"I bought my first house in this community and I love it! Danielle worked with me from start to finish and was very attentive throughout the whole process. She was wonderful to work with as well as the superintendent Sergio. I feel I got a very high quality house for my money and I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a new home. " Jenny M. 11/11/14